## TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING

## 10 MAY 2005

It is proposed that the Cabinet should comprise seven Members as follows:

Councillor D Aikman (Community Development)

Councillor Mrs J Anderson (Environmental Services)

Councillor O Baldock (Efficiency and Innovation)

Councillor M Balfour (Planning and Transportation)

Councillor M Dobson (Resources and Capital Projects) (Deputy Leader)

Councillor N Heslop (Housing)

Councillor Mrs S Murray (Leisure Facilities, Culture and Youth)